Capital adventures

By marchmont

New cat blip

Let me introduce ?. Her current name is Ono but I doubt that will stick. She's 2 years old, was a mother of 5 and I chose her at Lothian Cat Rescue. She came originally from Penicuik. Currently she's asleep under the futon but hopefully will come out to get to know you all better.

Elsewhere, I was up at 7.30, not to swim but in case the Hive engineer came at 8. Of course he didn't, it was near 11 but that was ok and Matthew (for such he was called) got the upgraded system up and running and installed one of my radiator thermostats, the cause of all the issues.

And I'm back making my Thailand photobook, 9 months on.

Today I spoke to 6 people face to face (inc quite a few in depth conversations at LRC) and 2 on the phone..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.