Capital adventures

By marchmont

3 Doos

A good swim this morning then home to catch up with some replies. The cat (still unnamed, though I have an idea) has spent the day beside an armchair neither eating not drinking. I'm hoping she'll come round.

I took hours to record and upload sound and video files for our first concert piece.

Then back to the photobook making. Thailand seems so far away.

Long cal with J this morning and a I made broth. And in the garden there were the fat doos, blackbirds chomping on the rowan berries, a squirrel and the vixen.

I spoke to 6 people face to face today. One was a long chat with a fellow swimmer, and also one phone call.

The weather remains grey and bleak. And my to do list is growing, not shrinking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.