Sunday's painting...

...we are one of the counties in Wales who have severe lockdown from two weeks ago which made is very difficult for me to access an urgent hospital appointment nearly two weeks ago, having to drive through two lockdown counties, and England for a stretch.

This was why I haven't been very talkative for a bit. I'm on full overload...

Now I find a leaked document on Sky News at 4am this morning, that we are going to have an additional severe circuit breaker lockdown, from this coming Friday.

I am in self-isolation because I had a flu jab last Monday, which was done in scary isolation conditions by an open door to outside, and I didn't see another soul there. The flu jab nurse, who I didn't know in this new place to me, had told me that I needed to self-isolate for two weeks, because that was how long it took for the flu jab to be effective.

Now I find out from this coming Friday, Wales are going into an additional severe circuit-breaker lockdown as well.

So I need to break my, protective to me, self isolation, a week early, to get some stuff I eat because of my diabetes, to control it, that I can't get online.

This picture is a gut reaction to that circuit breaker news this morning.

"It never rains, but it pours".

A hazmat suit is needed here...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.