Gitama's World

By Gitama

In The Boat of Myself

I thought I would post the image that I was talking about in my blip yesterday.
I don't know why I have this thing that my images are not meant to be posted here when they are so much a part of my day/week....so why not share them with my blip friends. I think that I was trying to keep things separate....(blip from my photoshop course....and then again my friends on FB).....which is a bit weird really 'cause I have never really thought of myself  separating out things in my life before.

I have bitten the bullet and have started editing pics and creating a photo book for our friends who got married a few weeks back. I was like a rabbit in the headlights trying to decided on the pics I wanted to put into the book ...choosing from 800+ pics was daunting especially as many had good bits that could be cropped in on and a bit of editing ...my head nearly exploded so I kept on putting it on the back burner.
Anyway I am happy...I am 23 pages in..(only 57 more to go) and I am trying to allocate time every day to getting it finished.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.