carliewired

By carliewired

The Tip of the Temple

With high fences and
security cameras 
to give protection

~ carliewired

I've often wondered why this lovely structure seems to be so fortified. Other places of worship in our city are not. It would disturb me to find out that the followers here feel threatened or at risk in some way. 

We're finally getting some sunshine mid morning. I get very grey myself when the weather is grey, as it has been too often in the past week. Arizona is not a possibility this year. Sad. I will miss my sunshine and blue sky this winter. 

I'm going to have to move my photo-taking to the afternoons soon. Our mornings are late, dark and are looking grim. I will then be a day behind most other blippers. I will do my best to keep up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.