Capital adventures

By marchmont

Autumn

A very wet morning so I drove to the pool.  Then home to deal with a dying toaster, well I think it was bought in 2004 so it's lasted well.  

Did pretty much all of the things I'd planned to do today - mainly work related. I also recorded song too, audio and video.  Getting it uploaded was still a pain. Watching the squirrels chase one another and eat the birds' peanuts was a diversion from writing change management plans. 

Later I went down to Cameron Toll and bought, a new toaster.

In the evening ate too much and watched a lot of 'Contact' (another French drama) till late, but it doesn't matter as we get an extra hour in bed.  The clocks are already back before I go to bed. 

F2F - 5
Phone calls - 2
Zoom - 0

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.