Mono Monday: Week 353 ....

... unfocused. 

I was a bit unfocused myself today as I didn't sleep all that well last night and I had an early morning dentist appointment.  I had rescheduled it once so I didn't want to do so again but I was little nervous being there ... especially without a mask on during the cleaning.  The hygienist was reassuring ... telling me that no one in the office has tested positive for COVID-19.  And they do a deep clean of the office daily. 

On the way home I stopped at the grocery for a big shop.  I also got the above picture taken while I drove home.  I liked the unfocused house (which incidentally isn't mine!) and vehicle reflected in the side mirror. I only wish I had taken the picture in landscape instead of portrait. 

As it has rained all day we weren't able to get out for a walk ... my grocery shopping was all the exercise I got! 

Thanks to 60plus for hosting this week's mono Monday! I have signed up to host the first week of November.  I believe the theme (which is set by Chantler63) will be curves/circles.  But Chantler63 will be posting all the November MM themes soon to the Challenges page so check there to verify all the themes. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.