Tiny Tuesday ....

... ending with R.

Handsome CheddaR with his beautiful ambeR eyes!

I ran out this morning to find some things for Halloween but I was not very successful!  Most of the stores have already transitioned to Christmas!!! Can you believe that craziness!

For the past five years I've been putting together Halloween good bags for our neighbor's twins.  I wasn't sure if they were going to be dressing up this year due to the COVID restrictions but Richard found out from our neighbor that they are very excited about dressing up and coming over.  That's the reason for my morning shop! I found a few things at Five Below so I'm ready to put together their goody bags.  Two years ago I painted some cute tote bags (look at the extra) for them.  And three years ago I sewed up some nice goody bags (also in extra).  But this year I just didn't have the time to make something for them. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.