DRIPPY BLUES

First of all apologies for the last paragraph of my entry yesterday, with was supposed to say "well" and NOT "wind" - now sits shamefaced and red in the face too!!!!

A very busy day today.  Just housework stuff, but it's taking me most of the day, partly because I slept in and didn't get up until 8:45am - I'M NEVER THAT LATE UP - It doesn't half put you out for the rest of the day - which is daft 'cos I don't have to be anywhere and it's only housework!!!!!

Anyway I photographed this before I started I  just love the colour, the raindrops and the star on the back.

It seems we go into National lockdown next Thursday, so I'm really pleased that I've seen my Mum before that happens.  Although as we are part of her bubble we should be able to go over, but we don't want to push the boat out and she my brother and sister quite nearby and a great neighbour, so all that helps.

I know it's been expected but somehow it comes as a bit of shock when it does. 

Do stay safe and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.