Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Renaissance angels

Before lockdown starts I thought I'd get in one or two people shots.  Today's had to be these two covid-savvy Renaissance angels.
Beautiful young faces and don't you love the mask style?  They weren't English, I couldn't work out what language they were speaking - possibly Italian ;)).  Actually, I don't think so.

And those of you who wondered, as I did, about the length of beak on Saturday's skull might be interested in the funny little character in Extras.

Lovely blipmates, I am perfectly well but having trouble with pain in my wrists and hands - I think because my consultant got a bit trigger-happy with lowering my meds.  I've taken Hydroxichloroquine for years, but maybe the much lower dose reflects a worldwide shortage because of the amount recently consumed by a certain D Trump?   ;-D

What I'm trying to say is my comments are likely to be brief over the next few days - sorry..

Have a happy evening xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.