Mono Monday: Week 354 ....

... curves and circles in the landscape.

So here I am the host of Mono Monday this week posting my blip a day late!  Better late than never, I guess. I've started looking through all the entries and like what I see so far.  It may take me a day or two to get through them all so please be patient.  As I mentioned yesterday I will be giving out stars to all entries (tagged with MM354) and will strive to award my hearts and honorable mentions on Thursday this week. 

I had a couple of ideas for today's "curves & circles" theme (kindly arranged by chantler63) but it wasn't until later while we were out driving that I thought of this one.  I set my camera to manual (I actually love shooting in manual!) with a slower shutter speed and took pictures of the traffic ahead of us while rotating the camera a smidge.  I quite liked the results (color version in extras) and since I only need to impress myself this week I'm going with it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.