Tiny Tuesday ...

... Cheddar Cat.

We had a busy, busy morning that involved both of us getting our Covid-19 booster shot ... see extra for mine.  The opportunity popped up last night for us to schedule the booster shot so we jumped at the chance. We made our appointments and arrived on time... not that they sped things up at all.  Richard's booster was the Moderna so he was able to get right through.  However, my line for the Pfizer booster was loooong and it took a while to get the shot.  This annoyed me to no end as the Moderna people (Richard included!) simply walked into the clinic and got their shots! 

But that made for a busy morning as I still went grocery shopping as I had planned.  I had a little time between returning from the grocery store and the time we to leave ... but not enough to really do anything.

When we returned from the booster clinic we had lunch and then I went out to the deck to get my SquirrelsEtc blip.  The chipmunks made that easy!

Later in the afternoon I made ham and cheese quiche for supper.  Cheddar was laying with me on the couch and when I got up he stayed on the pillow.  This is what I found when I returned to the living room!  So cute. And since I posted Kiera yesterday it's only fair that he gets his shot at fame!

Thanks to Greg (Sheol) for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.

Speaking of hosting ... This Saturday ... November 6 ... is the first of the month and therefore is Silly Saturday!  I will be the host for this coming Saturday's silliness! I'm not setting an official theme ... but Nov 6 is National Play Outside Day!  So if you want to get outside for your silliness please do ... and have fun!  The tags will be SilSNov2021 and SilS266.  The SilS266 is the weekly tag if it had continued.  With the help of Microsoft Excel I recalculated to arrive at that tag.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.