Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

With the sun in his eyes

Town suddenly seemed pretty deserted today, because of second lockdown.  I blipped this young man in the Outer Close on my way home from St Cath's.  A bit unfair, isn't it, catching someone as they're squinting into the sun.

I had intended to get up early and blip in the fog, but somehow managed to turn over and go back to sleep when the alarm went off.  Oh well, perhaps tomorrow.  (I said perhaps).

And today I've also set up the bird feeding station, so it will be fun to see who comes over the next few weeks.  There's a jay after acorns at the front of the house.  Fun if he decided to also come into the garden!

So that's Thursday.  Nearly the weekend. Already?  Whatever, have a good one  xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.