Plant line-up

It looked like a lovely day outside today, but sadly I was unable to take advantage of it. Instead I worked all day. I'm glad that I remembered to take a photo just after lunch of the plants in the window with the saucer plates that I mentioned yesterday.

My late afternoon/evening was dominated by a two hour conference call and then offline arrangements for a virtual conference that Bruce and I are running on 19th November (and which should have taken place in person in the middle of March). If it weren't for this pesky virus, this whole project would have ended after a final event in July 2020. Instead the project now runs until March 2021, with a further two events to host after the one the week after next. Aaargh!

I am exhausted.

Exercise today: none.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.