A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Smiler!

I told you she smiled for me! I’ve had the hint of a smile each day but this one, rather blurry as it took it on my phone whilst holding her, is definitely the best and longest so far.

Grace took a couple more, but I like this one.
This lovely little suit is now at full stretch so it will probably be the last time she wears it which is a shame as it was a gift from her other Granny. She’s well out of my little cardigan.

Eda meanwhile was dressed up as Elsa and playing with her Ice Palace/Jungle Duplo.

We had a brief trip around the block with Eda on her bike and then lunch. 

I’ve done a lot of jigging and swaying this week holding Jude and last night went up the road to the co op for some eggs for Yorkshire puddings for tea- Eda ate 3!
I had to queue to get in which surprised me a little at 5.00 pm. I found myself swaying on the spot without thinking about it!

Remembrance Sunday. I did follow the videoed act of remembrance sent from church this morning, we must always remember.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.