A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Great start ..

..to a busy day.
I had to grab a jacket and rush outside to take this from the back garden at 7.23am. (The view from our bedroom includes lots of obstacles )  

Then back to Community singing, the first time in 3 weeks. We learned a lovely new song that I thought I recognised, it’s called ‘Light the Night’ and it’s from The Snowdog,  I think it’s going to be a highlight this Christmas.
Straight from there we went over to Guiseley for our M & S shop. I had a parcel to collect and we were in and out pretty quickly.

A brief respite now for lunch and then we both have our Flu jabs booked at the village pharmacy this afternoon and later we’ll be singing again at our church choir practice. A mix of songs for next week’s remembrance service and also preparing for Christmas.

Think that will be enough for today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.