The last of the acer leaves

I feel a sense of relief today that I haven’t accrued another batch of autumn images to process.  Todays hoard were relatively easy to whittle down as at least half of them weren’t in focus.

I have had a short walk after lunchtime - I was hoping to get as far as Mill Moor but turned into a farm access road before reaching the wood.  I don’t always walk as easily after lunch.  It started to rain as soon as I got my coat on, but fortunately stopped quite quickly.  But it has been grey and miserable and very warm for this time of year.  

I tried a different Tai Chi Group this morning, but the routine was pretty similar to Wednesday.  I will probably try the Tuesday afternoon one too as I check what he’s offering and what suits my needs at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.