Early Yesterday

The photo was taken first thing in the morning and then I didn’t get around to uploading it.  The leaves will definitely begone soon and before too long the thrush(es) and the blackbirds will be squabbling over who gets the berries.

My second clean-up day yesterday (the sitting room) - my purpose in recording this here is that it might be a long time before it happens again and this entry is to remind me at some time in the future.

Merv came for his cup of tea.
The sheep from one of the higher fields were creating havoc in peoples gardens as they were driven down the road - fortunately not ours.  Why they can’t bring more people if they want to move them in this way.

My new lights for the sitting room arrived and I assembled two of them - the extra light in that room makes so much difference to the feel of it.  I’m not sure why I haven’t done it before as I much prefer it when lighting come from a lower level.  It makes me want to use the room again, which was it’s purpose.  (Photo to follow.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.