Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Mono Monday: Leading Lines

Hoping the leading lines in this picture work for today's theme. Thank you, Majoayee for hosting.

The day began with a trip to Bur Juman to see a new endocrinologist. I didn't have an appointment so went as a walk-in. I'm glad I went at the start of the day, as the first two patients didn't show up. G picked me up and I helped her pack her bag of tech stuff for the first of three days of Ideathon meetings. She dug out an old travel rucksack that held everything and the kitchen sink!!

The afternoon was great - Diane joined me for happy hour at Sol Sky Bar which is where my blip is from. We LOVE this view and spent all our time looking at it! A quick shawarma at our local Lebanese restaurant finished the evening, and then I tried to do my blip. It took ages to settle on an image. G got a lift back home so that was great.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.