Whisper ............

 .......... Wednesday.

In one of his most favourite places surveying the 'hood (if he's not snuggled up to one of us).

I only get the chance of one shot - as soon as the shutter clicks he will not look back at the camera .......... in the extra he's studiously ignoring me - even his ears are slightly back which means he's gone selectively deaf!!!

Now, please don't faint with shock as I am about to post BB Hearts and HMs for last Friday!!!!!  I know, wonders never cease - posted before the next FF comes around!

FLOWERFRIDAY 6_2020  (FF06_2020)


BikerBear Hearts for:

craftylady

suejay50

flying

AH14

Marlieske


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

Trisharooni

simplemoments

Shutterup

davidc

flavia13

Ridgeback13


Many thanks to the 84 (+1) blippers who joined in with the challenge last week.  Much appreciated.


Smile for the Day:

Q.   What did the very shy pebble say to his Mum?
A.   I wish I was a little boulder!


I know - awful!!!


:o))




~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.