Delivery

Well no, not a delivery, not if you count leaving a parcel up against the door when the residents are out.  I'm cross because I had downloaded the UPS app just so that I could request a change of date for delivery as I knew we would be out this morning.  I received an e-mail confirming that it would come tomorrow, and there it was on the doorstep when we returned home, bah!

It is a special parcel because it contained our fourth Family Album, combining another 10 traditional albums in to one slimline Blurb book.  This one covers 1994 - 1996.  I always struggle to find a photo of the four of us for the cover as I am often behind the camera, surprise surprise!  This cover photo was taken at our Club Championships when we won the trophy for 'Best Family' for our results over the year.  I wonder if local folks can guess where we were?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.