Who Is That Tiger in the Cool Blue Shades?

T. Tiger has been a great little friend and companion over these challenging past few weeks, and we'd like to acknowledge his contributions. He's taken on more responsibilities around the house, and we have decided to promote him - now he's not just Tiny Tiger (though of course, we may still call him that) - he is the Top Tiger!

I noticed a week or two ago that T. Tiger's right eye seemed a bit loose. So on Sunday afternoon, when I did the mending, I put a few more stitches in to secure the eyeball. We wouldn't want another one of those "missing eyeball" type adventures like we had once before, oh no! (Note that it was the LEFT eye last time.)

So to protect his eye for a day or two while he recuperated, the Tiger donned a pair of snazzy blue shades. The Crittergators gathered around him to show their emotional support. My husband observed that the Tiger looks a bit like John Lennon. Isn't that cool?

So let's let the soundtrack song be this one: John Lennon, with Imagine.

I've come back a few days later to add this note: I am having some problems with my photo library, so I am currently unable to post photos to Blip. I will be back as soon as I can!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.