SPARKLES

Late blip as I have had problems getting online for some reason.  Tried for over 2 hrs (in between sorting out and putting away my Morrisons delivery.)  Did some troubleshooting, switching on and off, rebooting router, changing wires etc until finally something worked.  Still don't know what the problem was.  Gremlins maybe.

Had a quiet day indoors -  didn't need any shopping as I had the Morrisons delivery coming this evening.  Arthritis still painful and I didn't sleep very well so I haven't done anything too strenuous. Decided to gather together the Christmas presents I've already bought just to see exactly what I've got.  I tend to buy things throughout the year as and when I see something so there are always a few surprises when I come to look through.  I sorted the items into different boxes as some of them need to be posted so I will wrap them first.  I didn't start wrapping today but I got my box of paper, tags, ribbons etc out ready.

For Tiny Tuesday I decided I needed a bit of sparkle today so I have blipped one of the balls of sparkly ribbon from the Christmas wrapping box. Thanks to JDO for hosting TinyTuesday.

Musical link  SPARKLE- by Earth, Wind and Fire

Now I need to catch up on tonights TV viewing which has been recorded - Bake Off, Masterchef and Im A Celeb.

 Steps today - 4,771


CORONA CLASSIC - La Cinquantaine - Gabriel Marie( Cello Georg Mertens and piano Gavin Tipping)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.