ROLLS

We actually had some sunshine today - at last.  But also a drop in temperature.  But I will put up with it being colder if I can see some sun.

I got the bus to Gateshead this afternoon - mainly to shop in the big Tesco there.  I'm visiting my brother and sister in law tomorrow and I usually like to take some gifts.  A bottle of Italian red wine is a must and that has already been purchased.  But I needed some treats for my sister in law.  Not as easy as it sounds as she's Coeliac- plus she's  allergic to all sorts of other food ingredients. Its tricky finding something suitable. I had carefully checked the label of the bar of chocolate I took her last time and all the ingredients seemed OK.  However when she read them there was one thing that was a no go ... banana ... she's allergic to bananas.  Tesco in Gateshead have a good " Free From " section so thats where I headed today.  I'm on safer ground this time as the 3 chocolate treats I've bought  are ones Ive given her before   - and they were gratefully received last time.

Took my blip shot in Gateshead.  The Wide Wednesday theme is  numerous and as I came out of the bus station I spotted these numerous rolls of Christmas wrapping paper displayed in a shop window.  Thanks to  BobsBlips for hosting.

Steps today - 7,150

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.