Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Bluetooth

Noise cancelling, great sound and they don't fall out of my ears.  I chose these with the cord because I knew I would never be able to keep track of two separate tiny buds.  Many thanks to JDO for hosting Tiny Tuesdays this month!

Busy day!  Tons of laundry, among other things.  Anyway it's past my bedtime and I'm just getting this posted.  I hope to catch up with everyone tomorrow. :-)

Our county, along with several others in the state, is going into lockdown on Friday.  I have an appointment to have a mole removed from my upper eyelid on Friday.  It's grown in the time I've been waiting to get in and it's driving me crazy.  I am grateful that the procedure will take place despite the lockdown.  I was afraid they might cancel! 

Edit:  This looks much better large. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.