Morning Clouds

I was out just before 8 a.m. and the sun was trying to break through the clouds. There were some spectacular crepuscular rays, hope you agree! I also took a shot of some power lines which were lit up by the sun and stood out against the grey sky (extra). The extra bracing wires on this pole are because the lines cross over the A1(M) just to the left. There is another similarly braced pole on the other side.

Back home by 9:30 with 10K steps completed! Then a fairly lazy morning - trying to sort out some syncing issues between my iPad version of Lightroom and the laptop version. My photo of the rusty chain and latch yesterday was processed on the iPad, but when I checked the copy on my laptop none of the edits had been synchronised. I tested some other edits on another photo and they synchronised ok - no idea why the other edits had not. Closed both apps and restarted them and stopped and started sync (again) and then they suddenly appeared. Infuriating…

Made chicken stock this afternoon - will be soup later!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.