Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Heirloom Tomatoes

Wednesday is Farmers Market day. I found these very blip worthy heirloom tomatoes at one of the stands. I didn’t stay long because there were way too many people, including vendors, not masked up. I didn’t buy any of these despite the temptation because I still can’t eat fruits with seeds.

I got my main laptop up and running but Adobe wouldn’t let me download PSE 18, the version I have been using. So I went ahead and purchased PSE 21. I had been using the free trial on my little laptop so I’m accustomed to it. The biggest changes (for my use) are a much improved RAW processor and collage maker. I don’t know how, but all of my Firefox bookmarks showed up eventually, too. Nothing in Chrome.

I’ve been thinking about what to do on Thanksgiving day. Even though the lodge will be closed, I might drive up to take some turkey pictures. I learned something new about them today that I will set aside to share.

Happy hump day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.