Spicy

I've had a very productive and positive day today.

Classes were good (for the most part). Pesky students weren't too pesky.

I have been working like a wee honey bee and have just got in from school now (at 6 pm). I've got about an hour of photo processing to do before I can relax. Cousteau and I have decided that our walk will be a little later on; it's just too warm at the moment.

At lunchtime, I popped into a cafe for a take away coffee. While I was there, I noticed a type of tea on their board which piqued my interest. It was called Cinnamon sunset, or some such thing. I asked about it, and the owner of the place opened the tin for me to have a sniff. He then handed me a tea-bag and gave it to me, saying - "Take this home and see what you think". It made me smile and made me think of this shot.

I haven't used it yet (it smells too nice!). The tea in the cup is a green tea with orange, which is also rather tasty.

I'll leave the cinnamon to infuse the kitchen a while longer before I try it.

Better stop waffling and get on to some processing.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.