Bliptastic on a rainy day

I awoke to another gloomy morning. Cousteau was restless again during the night, and I woke up with Bosco pawing my face. I didn't want to get up, but eventually dragged myself into the shower.

Sports day at school today, so I was behind the camera for a lot of it and in front of the computer, processing, for the rest.

Have been pretty grumpy and cranky for most of the day, but have had a bit of a relax since I got home and am feeling much refreshed. A chat with DB put me back on the straight and narrow too. Often it's easy to forget how blessed we actually are when tiredness kicks in!

A little accounting tonight and maybe a bath.

This snail was so teeny weeny I nearly missed it. He has been relocated as far from my vege patch as possible. Not sure how much damage this little one could do alone, but where there's one, there are usually more!

Off for a walk with JL now.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.