FADING BEAUTY

Started the day with my Friday Tai Chi session, which was much needed and feel better for it now. 

Then we had the roofers turn up today for the garage roof. We were expecting them on Monday, but they turned up today to put the scaffolding on and make a start.  They will then be with us again on Monday morning.

We are now waiting for an Asda delivery, somewhere between 2 and 4.  Usually they appear just a little earlier but today, it's now 3:15 and still not here so we've decided to have a cup of tea, I bet they turn up just as the tea is made!!!!???

After all the cuffuffle yesterday I had a phone call from Mum to say her TV licence has now arrived - YEAH!!!!

I've got a busy weekend coming up, both this weekend and next so I'm really pleased that I'm ahead of things (well almost).

Do take care out there, stay safe and see you all tomorrow.

This is my entry for flower Friday, although it's getting brown around the edges it is still rathe beautiful.  Many thanks to BikerBear for hosting.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.