FUNGI PARTY

Did some household chores this morning and some Christmassy things, such as filling crackers.  The House of Crackers you can buy individual crackers and then choose what you want to put in them so you get to fill them yourself.  Good quality too so that was fun.

This afternoon I'm going to write the Christmas cards so I can ensure I've got them all.   Sent some family FB messages.

I was wondering what I could blip when Hubby said there was some fungi in our side garden by some roots, not tree roots but shrubs I think!!  Anyway I had a look and these are them??  They look quite good don't they so I thought that's today's blip sorted.

Do take care everyone, stay safe and see you all tomorrow.  Many many thanks for all your lovely, hearts, stars and comments.  All greatly appreciated.

I'm now going to watch Swallows and Amazons whilst writing Christmas cards - yeah!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.