An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Quality control...

Always helps to have a second opinion when purchasing something important.  Lola was keen to offer hers :-))  I am hoping it was a gift or me but it was more likely something for her!  

In the pool at 8.00am and chose an 80s Napster playlist to exercise to.  Unfortunately I chose the wrong one and instead of getting all my 80s favourites I got some rap megamix!  OMG it was awful!  To make matters worse my phone was upstairs so I couldn't change it!   On the plus side, my hydrotherapy routine was completed in record time and I was out of the pool before my ears started bleeding!

Momentous day as I finally finished the painting for my friend G's dad.  Got it mounted and framed and sent her a short video and a couple of pics to check she was happy with it.  Thankfully she is!   It's a weight off my mind.

Christmas tree was due to be delivered any time after midday so of course it arrived right in the middle of dinner.  It is now in the garden awaiting trimming.  Job for the weekend is to get the tree and the Christmas decs up.  Got a couple of tidying and clearing out jobs to do before they can go up so it may be Sunday / Monday before it's done.

Four weeks today is Christmas Eve!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.