Reservoirs of Lockdown

Another beautiful morning so we set off early to walk to the three Touch (Tooch) Reservoirs in the hills at the back of Cambusbarron. To be honest the reservoirs were incidental to all the other lovely things we saw but unfortunately I have deleted all the photos on my camera card - prior to download. I have no idea what I did to manage this and I'm disappointed in myself as I had a couple of lovely shots. Such is life.

I snapped a few with my phone and they'll have to do. The main is the middle of the three reservoirs. Definitely the most attractive though you wouldn't really know it in this photograph. The extra is the view back over Stirling from lower down the path.

Back home and I'm heading into the garden for the last autumn sweep up. Then another stroll with Flora and a catch up with my sister. Moonrise yesterday was amazing and I'm going to try to photograph it again today. If it works out I'll add a second extra later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.