Freyjad

By Freyjad

The path across the fields.......

I've never explored this path but it's a walk my niece and BIL do sometimes as they only live about two minutes walk from here.  It's strange almost being outside their house and not being able to call on them as it's a while now since we've seen each other.  The last time I was up here I saw a Weasel, I know they don't have a good reputation but it was a beautiful little thing but unfortunately he slipped away into the undergrowth before I could focus on him.

It's Lucie's 24th birthday today and yesterday she celebrated by doing a skydive from 18,500ft, (bought for her by fiancé Daniel)  I can't honestly say whether or not I would have done the same at her age, but I like to think I may have. :-)

Many thanks for stopping by and for the kind comments yesterday when I'd succumbed to the woes of Lock-down.  All is back to normal today and I've even made some progress with things I need to do for Christmas. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.