Wound up in Wexford

By Neatwithice

Workshop action

W has been having fun, inspired by You Tube videos and a plethora of plywood left over from other projects.

This will eventually be made into a magazine rack sort of thing that I can keep my current flute music in, instead of having it in a pile on the table.  We could have gone out and bought a magazine rack for pennies, or maybe even picked one up for free on Freecycle, but like my car mat project, this is fun during the creation.

In other news, I've booked a ticket for a live streaming of Dillie Keane's show.  This will no doubt be very similar to the one we went to see back in autumn 2019, but I'm hoping that because it is live streaming we may get a feeling of being in a live event, whilst sitting in safety in our living room.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.