Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Grateful...

...to be inside with a cat in my lap while it is pouring rain outside. And for my wonderful husband, my parents, my dear friends, and all of you lovely people here in blipland.

This is one of the little hand painted River stones that a local farm stand gives away. I have picked up several over the past months and have them sitting where I can readily see them. Something very comforting about these hopeful messages painted by some unknown kind soul.

I went along with Hubs when he went to get his weekly Covid test, and we then treated ourselves with a trip through the Starbucks drive thru.

Covid cases and hospitalizations continue to increase throughout the US and here in my home states of NY and NJ. And all experts expect this to continue, probably into middle of January.

So please...stay safe, stay home, be kind.

Xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.