Lockdown 2.26 - A New Challenge

A new puzzle came out of the box late this afternoon and I did a bit while I watched the news. I’m quite excited about this one - it looks fun. I’m sure I’ll reveal the progress over the next few days.

This is a bit of an emergency blip - not many pictures were taken today. I was overly tired today. Not sure why. I didn’t make a morning walk because I went back to bed after being up awhile and slept another 90 minutes!

I had a morning Zoom meeting, and some time at my desk later. I finally got out for a walk after the sun went down. The advantage of that is that I could enjoy some of the Christmas lights and decorations that are already appearing. The walk and fresh air perked me up a bit.

Thankfully I had leftovers for dinner. I chilled out in front of the TV and fireplace this evening, watching the last episode of The Queen’s Gambit on Netflix. I highly recommend it - one of the most enjoyable series I’ve watched in a long time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.