Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Above The Clouds

Day 254 of COVID-19 Pandemic. England in three tier restrictions and Wales no tiers - no alcohol!  :(

First job after breakfast was to change the car battery I bought yesterday (saving £15 over Halfords doing it!) and a haircut in Ross on Wye after the month lockdown. I thought I'd have a run in the car to charge the battery and took the blipfoto from Blaenavon Mountain looking towards the Sugar Loaf above the clouds, which we walked a few days ago. It looks great with the top separated from the base by clouds.

W-I-D-E  Wednesday Challenge Results
________________________________________

This weeks theme is 'vehicles' and a really good selection which I enjoyed choosing. Somelovely 'arty' ones in my choices...I hope you agree with most of them!  If you fancy a week hosting please let me know!

1.   Ninniex                                Zooming Along
1.   Miranda1008                      Bus Blur
3.   SueJay50                            Vehicle Trails
4.   Laurie54                              Highway Truck
5.   Mambo                                Triumph (Skipton)
6.   Rmeinz                                 Citroen H (beautiful Blue)
7.   Carolinav                              Race Series bus
8.   YouOregon1                        Trucking Along
9.   PeteWpics                            Christmas Vehicle Trail
10  Terrifo                                   Sainsburys Car Park

Thanks for tagging your entries. All my choices to receive hearts as soon as possible!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.