Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Trees and Stones

No rhyme or reason for this blip other than I was driving by and noticed the light. There were signs posted 'No Photography' all over the place and a maintenance truck of some kind seemed to be around more than I would have liked. So I drove around very slowly as if I was looking for a specific grave. I later noticed that the section I was hanging around had stones marked with deaths from almost 100 years ago.

For the record, nothing special about this day. It was cold in the morning and I never really warmed up. I think it was my feet. Ever notice that if your feet are cold you can't seem to warm up?

If you have about 24 minutes, I think you'll enjoy this James Corden Karaoke Carpool with Paul McCartney in Liverpool. It gets amazing about 15 minutes in

Edit:
Many people know I love numbers. I just noticed this is blip 3636   :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.