A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Rapunzel

I saw a Sparrow Hawk in the Magnolia tree jaunt before lunch but by the time I found my camera in the other room he was gone! Very disappointed though I don’t imagine the little birds were though!

So I decided after showcasing Jude on Friday I would do the same today for Eda who just happens to have been Rapunzel today!  I think she’s probably watching it in picture one in from of the tree and in the second picture she is making what looks like a delicious and very healthy pizza. I love the blue hair.

This morning I was having my hair done, yes on a Sunday! My hairdresser has struggled to fit everyone in who couldn’t be accommodated in November due to Lockdown so asked if she could come on a Sunday morning. I wasn’t going to say no!

Chris is going up to the village Christmas tree switch on soon. Not the usual gathering of course where we would have carols round the tree and mince pies and mulled wine in the church family room afterwords. He has to go as he’s the man who does the switching on for the church cellar. Timing is all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.