Wreath

This very pretty wreath I picked up at Gloagburn a few weeks ago for my Dad’s graveside. I love the berries in it.

We popped to the farmers market and then to help my back by keeping mobile walked from there in town to mums flat.

She was feeling much better than yesterday and I got her tablets prescribed by the doc. Got the latest instalment of Chairgate, a row caused by a nasty old lady (who was a minister) called Anne who has created merry hell because a chair was moved 2 feet in her corridor. She has made my mums friend Loreen (Anne’s neighbour ) cry. How awful. She’s fallen out with a few people and is definitely not showing Christian values.

Mum showed me the letter she wrote to Loreen and I had a few words about how I would respond . Loreen ‘S son is also a serving minister and he said he didn’t want to get involved....

There is never a dull moment in that complex!

Still binge watching This is Us and a few times been wrung out with the sadness :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.