Gyeongbuk

"We had more extremely worrying news out of London about the politics of Brexit. In particular, the UK Government admitted it hasn't yet decided what its objective is - in terms of what deal it is seeking with the EU. Well, if it doesn't know where it's going that would explain its confusion about how to get there."

Source - my Blip, 6-12-2017.

Beyond that, strictly “no comment”. 

It was a work day in the Office today. It went well. No interruptions. The only negative point would be that it was a lovely, sunny day. 

I think I will be back to work-from-home tomorrow, but we’ll see. 

The evening - feet up time, plus food. 

If you are in the mood for some beauty and tranquility, I recommend this Gyeongbuk . I know little about Korea except in geo-political terms - and I love the food. Clearly I have missed something. 

The Blip is Fife College as I was making my way home after work. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.