WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

Good Morning!

Said the pony to the sheep!
I accompanied Frank and Bella May on a beautiful morning walkies and took loads of photos so I'm well stocked up for Blips!
The weather has been gorgeous - sunny but ice cold. Still muddy and squelchy though.

For the last couple of days I've been having toothache on and off but now it's more on than off - particularly after hot drinks. Ouuuuuch! :-O
I phoned the dentist and have an appointment for Thursday at 4 pm. It's in the crown that has been sensitive for the past few months.

We went to Skipton after our walk and I picked up a couple more pressies plus wrapping paper from Oxfam and some more Christmas cards.

Settling down for a cosy evening and left over Lentil Shepherds Pie.

Stay cosy and safe! ;-) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.