Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Walking in the Air sat on my Chair

An assessment today, all went well but it's stressful never the less.  It helps for it to be done remotely as well.

I came across this wonderful Snowman from a friend on Twitter who had one for her desk.  She messaged the link so I made sure I bought one and it arrived today.  One happy chappy and snowman :)

Sadly though I didn't manage to get out because of the assessment, so no power ramble today :(

Wales seems to have gone backwards on COVID since it's firebreak, cases are soaring.  It certainly feels a lot closer to home this time than the first wave.  Where I live is the highest area in Neath Port Talbot, very worrying.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  This Snowman
2.  Passing the assessment without too much bother

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.