Rose Tinted Baubles

Oh sun and blue sky at last. Len washed the sheets. They'd been on the bed for, how long?

The major event of the day was going to Loughborough for me to have my hair done. I took a couple of photos of the Christmas decs and gave them a rose tinted ambience using the color grader.

Len popped in to say Hello to Aziz leaving some shopping there while he went to Marks and Spencers. I spotted something in the bag that looked suspiciously like Christmas presents. I was told not to investigate.

I was going to say Hello myself but Aziz had a customer who was choosing bits and pieces and then another customer entered. Mindful of social distancing, I stayed outside. Aziz came out and told me off for not phoning for a chat. That's me told then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.