Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Found!

(15/12/20)
Monday

I really wanted to enter this for today MM360's theme of portraits, but this picture doesn't look anything in B&W, so here we are...

If you read my blip for Saturday, you might remember that I spent a bit of time searching for this little fella who I was sure was in my wardrobe all year! I wanted him for the SYF Zoom party - sort of, bring a friend type of thing. If only I had brought down the box of Christmas decs a day earlier...

We had an "at home" day. I had a list of things I wanted to do but in reality, most of the morning got taken up looking at bank documents for the flat in Cyprus, and the afternoon was spent listening to several CDs looking for decent versions of two carols in particular that I want to make a video of.

Later, G brought Christmas to the flat whilst I did the ironing. The place looks great. It's just the Christmas tree now left, which will hopefully be put up tomorrow. It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas... :)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.