Missycat

By Missycat

Day 268 More baubles

Like others, I shall be resorting the the Christmas tree decorations for many of my blips for the next week or so.  This isn't really a macro shot so apologies to carol_dunham who is kindly hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.  Before the pandemic, I only posted an entry 3-4 times a week so you can imagine that I'm finding it rather challenging to find subject matter on a daily basis, but I have committed myself to recording daily during this strangest of times.
In other news:  our last day before going into Tier 3, so Mr MC and The Son have taken this final opportunity to visit a local pub for a quiet game of backgammon.  I don't know whether or not they'll be ordering scotch eggs with their soft drinks...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.