Tiny Tuesday ....

... tiny glass angel. 

I feel like I have so much to accomplish in the next few weeks and I'm afraid I won't get much of it done.  Because of that I stayed home today trying to get some things done.  But there's still so much to do. I seriously doubt we will be getting any Christmas cards out this year ... my apologies to my blipmates that normally receive them. 

It wasn't until late in the evening that I even thought about getting a blip. I simply have no blip mojo right now.  I looked around the house for something Christmas-y and found this tiny glass angel.

In a time saving manor I tried using my telephoto lens but I wasn't happy with the results.  So it was out with the macro lens and tripod ... so much for trying to save some time.  Richard helped me with the lighting as using a flash was out of the question.  I do like these results better.

Happy Tiny Tuesday .... thanks to carol_dunham for hosting this month.

Pennsylvania COVID-19 by the numbers (12/15/20):
Positive cases in Pennsylvania  - 509,320* (one-day increase of 9,556)
Number of deaths in Pennsylvania - 12,890 (one-day increase of 270)
Cases in Northampton County -  12,818 (last death count was 366)

* Total case counts include confirmed and probable cases. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.