Flower Friday . . . Christmas Lilies

This is looking at the same small garden bed as last Friday but from the opposite side.  The tall Christmas lilies are blocking the pink hydrangeas seen last week.  I hope there will still be some lilies flowering next Friday.  I am sure they are earlier than last year.  
This afternoon I had my first zoom call which was a blipmeet with blippers Kd and Pipersmom.  Thank you ladies.   We got on so well and sadly I had to bring the call to a close because I had to go and make cream puffs for our street Christmas drinks evening.  I will fill them with raspberries and cream.  It is going to be a sunny evening so we will be gathered in the garden at No4.  I am grateful we are doing this by choice and not because we are under Covid restrictions.   Happy weekend to all. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.