A time for everything

By turnx3

Christmas ornaments

Sunday
A gloomy day outside, so after watching our streamed Sunday morning service, I got on with some jobs at home, before fixing us a roast beef dinner in the evening. Since I didn’t have an outdoor blip, I took a few shots of different ornaments on the Christmas tree in our living room. I have a white and gold theme on this tree, as well as a number of music themed ornaments, since this room houses my grand piano. There are also a few local ornaments, one commemorating the 200th anniversary of Cincinnati in 1988, and one representing Cincinnati Music Hall. The maple leaf we bought when we were out in Colorado a few years ago, and the main one of course reminding us of the true meaning of the season!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.